Maksum B_788 (Бурдиян)lgn-01

Maksym Burdiyan

Content manager
Maksym B.
Maksum B_788 (Бурдиян)lgn-01
About Me

Hello, let me introduce myself. My name is Maksym, I am 39 years old. I live in Odessa. I have just recently got new skills with internet marketing and I am looking forward to get a new experience in this field.
I have a basic knowledge with email marketing, SEO, PPC and social media marketing. In this challenging situation around the world this is a nice opportunity for me to do my job remotely. During the course of internet marketing I found out PPC is my best part of internet marketing and I want to move forward. I want to find out new skills and I want to practice more and more and I want to be more professional. I want to get new experience in my future career. It’s a nice opportunity for me to be here and I will tell you more things about my personality: I am very proactive, communicative and reliable person. Also, I want to tell you about my technical skills. I have really strong knowledge with Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and also I have an experience with Photoshop, and also I have an experience with CEO optimization of web sites, and I think all these skills will give me a chance to get nice job. And in future I will be a part of a good team.

WORK EXPERIENCE

Remote Helpers
Content Manager
November 2020 — present
Producing and publishing content, writing, editing and proofreading, formulating content strategies and managing a content team, among other tasks.

Freelance
Junior SEO
May 2020 — October 2020
Searching for keywords, creating semantic core, working with Meta tags and html codes.

Read more

EDUCATION

Dnipro State University of Economics and Law
Internet Marketing
September 1998 — July 2003

Read more
Fill the form