Olesia-S-711

Olesia Slavynets

Lead Generation Manager
Olesia S.
Olesia-S-711
About Me

Hi guys! So, first of all, I want to introduce myself. My name is Olesia, I’m 21 years old, I live in a cozy small town Uzhhorod. I am still a student that’s why throughout four years I combined studying and working. I’ve worked as a waitress, as a shop-assistant at a clothing store, even as a translator on a dating website. I can handle difficult situations simply by calming myself down. I would like to work with advertisements because I recently started to study this topic. About my hobbies, twice a week I do stretching I feel very relaxed, after doing it,
and I like to take walks with my dog that’s my kind of meditation. I have online experience, I was the translator for a dating website. I used to write and create letters and messages for different people. I am looking for a full-time job. You should choose me because I’m a young responsible person. If I started something I have to finish it no matter what. Also, I know English fluently but I’m easy to learn and I want to learn more. In work I love when everything is going ok, I mean good salary nice working conditions, friendly colleagues, and not hate, but I don’t like when I’m working and someone rushing me.

WORK EXPERIENCE

Remote Helpers
Lead generation
November 2020 — present
Search for potential clients, work with clients in social networks, establish relationships with clients, lead generation.

Read more

EDUCATION

UZHHOROD NATIONAL UNIVERSITY
Faculty of Philology
September 2016 — December 2020

Read more
Fill the form